Calvin Harris "Feels"

To celebrate the release of his first album in 3 years Calvin Harris has gone big with his featured artists on his first single Feels. As well as Harris himself, the vibrant single also features Pharrell, Katy Perry, Big Sean……oh and some parrots!

The colorful, vibrant visual finds all four artists hanging around on a desert island, with Pharrell more than happy to be a castaway, dancing on a boat to the song's funky sound.  Katy Perry dons yellow hair and dress as she sings the sultry Feels hook in a flower-filled field, and Big Sean sings his verse atop a wooden throne complete with parrots perched over his shoulders, as well as sporadic glimpses of Scotsman Harris playing the base guitar.

The new 10-track album which came out a few days ago features colabs with the likes of Frank Ocean, Migos, Young Thug, Future, Ariana Grande, Khalid and more.

Calvin Harris – Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1

1. Slide (ft. Frank Ocean & Migos)
2. Cash Out (ft. Schoolboy Q, PartyNextDoor & D.R.A.M.)
3. Heatstroke (ft. Young Thug, Pharrell Williams & Ariana Grande)
4. Rollin (ft. Future & Khalid)
5. Prayers Up (ft. Travis Scott & A-Trak)
6. Holiday (ft. Snoop Dogg, John Legend & Takeoff)
7. Skrt On Me (ft. Nicki Minaj)
8. Feels (ft. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean)
9. Faking It (ft. Kehlani & Lil Yachty)
10. Hard To Love (ft. Jessie Reyez)

His previous 4 albums have all graced the Top 10 in the album charts, with the middle two going to top spot.

Directed by Emil Nava check out the video for Feels below.